The Sonny Boy Blues Society

SBBS Mission Statement:

The Sonny Boy Blues Society a 501 c 3 organization, established in 1987 to promote and preserve the cultural heritage of the Delta Blues. The SBBS presents educational programs, live music events that preserve the heritage of the Arkansas Delta Blues.

Check back for updates on various SBBS programs such as: Blues Aid, Blues in Schools and membership drives.

SBBS Officers

Sterling Billingsley, President
Chalk Mitchell, 1st Vice President
Patrick Robertson, Treasurer
Kelly Johnston, Secretary
Bubba Sullivan, Historian
Leslie Galloway, Board Member
Gregg Cook, Board Member
Joe Griffith, Board Member
Matt Inman, Board Member
Joe St Columbia, Board Member
Bobby Hoard, Board Member
Carla Robinson, Board Member
Otto Preus, Board Member
Chuck Roscopf, Board Member